Our Staff

Our Staff bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the team, with the shared passion and commitment for providing the best for our children. We are always here to help so please just ask.  All staff, including the Head Teacher and SenCo can be contacted via the school office, school email or school phone number.


Head Teacher:                 Mrs Sparks        

Deputy Head Teacher:     Miss Pyle

Teaching Staff:

                                       Mrs Vernon

                                       Mrs  Luxon       

                                       Miss Evans        

                                       Miss Gilmour

                                       Miss Bowyer              

                                       Miss O’Leary      

                                       Miss Owen          

                                       Miss Davey


Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

                                                         Mrs Blakesley     

                                                         Mrs Sommers            

Learning Support Staff:                     

                                                     Miss Davies (Teaching Assistant)                                     

                                                     Mrs Dymond (Forest School Lead)

                                                     Mrs Essex (1:1 support)

                                                     Mrs Faulkner (Teaching Assistant)

                                                     Mrs Freeman (1:1 support)

                                                     Mr Haggett (1:1 support)

                                                     Miss Harris (Teaching Assistant)

                                                         Miss Hogan (1:1 support, ELSA)   

                                                         Mrs Hopkin (1:1 support)   

                                                         Miss Noyes (Teaching Assistant)  

                                                         Mrs Slatter (Teaching Assistant)

                                                         Mrs Smyth (Teaching Assistant)


Administration Manager                  Mrs Wells

Administrator                                   Mrs Latham      

Administrative Assistant                  Mrs Doyle  


Senior Midday Supervisor                Mrs Chapman    


Mealtime Assistants:                          

                                                     Mrs Robbins                 Mr Shire

                                                     Mrs Pym                      Mrs Faulkner               

                                                     Mr Haggett                  Miss Davies               

                                                     Miss Harris                  Mrs Slatter                 

                                                     Miss Noyes                  Miss Hogan             

                                                     Mrs Essex


Caretaking and Cleaning              Mrs  Hawkins         Miss Hawkins


Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Woodbury C of E Primary School. All rights reserved. 2019