Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2019

First day of Autumn Term

Monday 7th September

Autumn Half Term

Monday 26 – Friday 30 October

Last day of Autumn Term

Friday 18 December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

First day of Spring Term

 Tuesday 5 January

Spring Half Term

 Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

Last day of Spring Term

 Thursday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of Summer Term

 Tuesday 20 April

Bank Holiday

 Monday 3 May

Summer Half Term

 Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Last day of Summer Term

 Thursday 22nd July

 

 
 

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Woodbury C of E Primary School. All rights reserved. 2020