Woodbury C of E Primary School

Our Staff

Our Staff bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the team, with the shared passion and commitment for providing the best for our children.

We are always here to help so please just ask. All staff, including the Head Teacher and SenCo can be contacted via the school office, school email or school phone number.

Executive Head Teacher Mrs Saim
Head of School Miss Pyle
Assistant Head for EYFS & KS1 Mrs Simpson
Acting KS2 Assistant Head Mrs Vernon
Teaching Staff

Mr Bampton

Mrs Driscoll

Miss Hancock

Mrs Hall

Mrs Harwood 

Miss Lang   

Mrs O'Donnell

Mrs Simpson

Mrs Temple-Murray

Mrs Vernon   

Mrs York

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Blakesley 

Mrs Dockrey

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Mellor (Teaching Assistant)  

Mrs Slatter (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Payne (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Hanson (1.1 support)


Online Safety Mrs Temple-Murray
ELSA & Pastoral Support Miss Hogan
Federation Staff 

Mrs Fuller (Deputy SENDCO)

Mrs Peacock (Inclusion Lead & SENDCO)  

Mr Warren Smart – Executive School Business Manager

Senior Administrator Miss Darville
Senior Administrator Mrs Latham
Administrator Mrs Doyle 
Senior Midday Supervisor Mrs Chapman
Forest School      Miss Hancock
Premier Education Mr Fletcher - PE Teacher
Catering Staff

Mrs Robbins

Mr Shire

Mrs Harris

Caretaking and Cleaning

Mrs Clifford

Mr White